August 11 Runoff Election

August 11, 2020 is the date for the Georgia runoff elections.  Runoff elections are for races with candidates that did not reach 50% of the vote.  These offices will be in the runoff

1.Senate District #9
2. Superior Court
3. Sheriff
4. Tax Commissioner
5. County Chair
6. County Commission, District #3

The early voting locations are also listed below.

Absentee Ballot

Early voting has started, but if you want to vote by absentee, there is still time to get an absentee ballot. Click the button below to get an application for an absentee ballot.

Early Voting Locations


Contact the Voter Protection Hotline

Voter Protection Hotline